This section lets you customize how your portals are accessed. These settings apply to all portals.
As you can see in the screen capture above, there is only one setting: choose between
www / non-www URL versions or accept both. The redirection from one to another is made by using the 301 (Move Permanently) redirect.
The "Save" button will appear after the first change.